Migraines, Medication and Support  

It was amazing to me how many people read, liked and commented on my bit of free writing last night. Thank you all!

I’m still dealing with a fun migraine that is playing hide and appear (as I am totally not doing any seeking!)

I also have a feeling that the increase in my depression and anxiety may be caused by a change in the manufacturer of one of my medications. It wouldn’t be the first time a medicine has decreased in efficacy or stopped working. But I have an appointment with my doctor tomorrow so hopefully we can get this fixed! 

If my head holds up I have so much more to write and share. 

Talk soon. ❤️

Leave a Reply

