Zzzzzzzz….

Well, I’m still struggling with my “patch” to fix my medicine until I can talk to my doctor. 


I’m not completely overwhelmed with depression at night, but having to take an extra pill is making almost impossible to stay awake…and when I am awake my brain doesn’t want to operate properly. 


I really want to write, I have so much inspiration. But right now I might be doing a lot more sharing than posting.

I have come across so many posts that are a reflection of my own thoughts. So, I hope the authors don’t mind if I share their voices instead of using my own right now.


Believe me, as soon, and whenever I can write…you’ll see it. 

2 thoughts on “Zzzzzzzz….

Leave a Reply

