Sharing – 30 Things You Didn’t Know About My Life with Migraine by Zebra Writes

I haven’t yet written about my daily struggles with migraines…and I’ve been trying all day to write something…but I came across this well written and comprehensive post about daily migraine sufferers and I just had to share it. Hopefully something I have written myself will show up here shortly…in the meantime I’m grateful for all the amazing people out there sharing their stories.

https://zebrawrites.com/2016/06/02/30-things-you-didnt-know-about-my-life-with-migraine-mham-2016/

One thought on “Sharing – 30 Things You Didn’t Know About My Life with Migraine by Zebra Writes

Leave a Reply

