Help…The World is Closing In


Any thoughts or prayers that anyone can send to my family would be appreciated. 

I’m at that place right now, where so much is going wrong…I just want it to end. Know that I could never kill myself. It’s just that wish that this would just END, somehow, anyhow.

My Doctor, who is also my Mom and Sister’s Doctor is continuing in his crusade to “fix” is by restricting our access to medications. Medications he recommended and put us on. It’s much to complicated to get into, but needless to say, my Sister may end up in the ER from withdrawal, my Mom is suffering, I’m still not recovered from whatever is causing the excess of pain in my whole body (and that same Doctor is “expecting” me to cut back by a certain amount before my next appointment, without offering any help or other ideas or tests). The nursing home we picked for my Grandma is grossly understaffed and we are looking into maybe having to move her again if we can’t get thru to them. Then add on all the money issues and regular day to day stuff that’s almost impossible to accomplish right now….

I just can’t do it. God Help Us, Please…

I wish I could just crawl into a hole somewhere and not think for feel any of this. I’m barely surviving myself…if no one in the house can survive….it’s only a matter of time before it falls. 

This has to end. Somehow. I just hope it’s not in pieces too small to pick up.

7 thoughts on “Help…The World is Closing In

  1. I know it isn’t easy, but it sounds to me like you three need a new doctor. You can’t waste your time on one that isn’t willing to help you. In the last year and a half I have been to upwards of 15 different doctors for my illness. You have to keep pushing until you find one worth your time. Your health and well being and your family’s depends on it. Hang in there and don’t give up! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

