The Blogger Recognition Award

The Blogger Recognition Award comes to me from SpoonieMom of A Spoonie’s Tale. A very special thanks to the wonderful Tracy for nominating me for this award. I am so honored! Also click the link and check out her blog.


The rules of this award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Write a post and display the award.
  3. Share in your post a brief history of how your blog started.
  4. Give advice to new bloggers.
  5. Nominate other bloggers you feel deserve the award.
  6. Let each blogger know that you have nominated them.

  

In a Galaxay Far, Far Away…

I had wanted to start a blog about my past and continuing journey through life with multiple chronic illnesses as well as mental health challenges. I was finally pummeled with enough signs that Possibility of Being was born. My intention was in part to help myself, by having a forum where I could freely express my frustrations and difficulties of this life and my journey through it…but also to,hopefully, let someone know that they aren’t alone, that the crazy thoughts going through their heads aren’t have been thought too by someone else. I was hoping to create a place where people could share their stories and seek support when they needed it. I know this story is one shared by many, but all our struggles, though we share many similar thoughts and feelings, are unique. My blog, in a short period of time, has already evolved and I know will continue to change. 

My Advice to New Bloggers

I was actually asked for advice quite early on in this journey and created a post on just that topic. If you’re interested in some tech tips as well as advice check out this post: Blogging Tips

And the Nominees Are…

I would like to nominate the following blogs for the Blogger Recognition Award. They are under no obligation to participate. 

Two Rooms Plus Utilities 

Queen Alice

I Am Chronic 

Beauty Beyond Bones

5 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

