Recipe – For the Love of Apples

Speaking of all things fall (although I admit I use this recipe year round!) I just had to share this amazing recipe from Sophie at My Happy Place…

It’s a single serve apple crisp made in the microwave…I know what you’re thinking…eewww that cannot be good….but I swear, with just a few ingredients, barely any effort and a tiny bit of time you’ll have a warm yummy piece of apple heaven. It’s like magic!! Click the photo above or link below to be one step closer to apple cinnamony goodness…my mouth is watering already!

Find the Recipe Here

Go ahead, click, I know you want to…

P.S. I did adjust how much apple I added to suit my tastes…it’s a very forgiving recipe so don’t be afraid to tweak it to your liking.

Leave a Reply

