100 Followers!


Dear Followers and Readers,

Thank You! 

I know I’ve been MIA for quite awhile. Know that I’m here and have quite a list of posts I want to work on! Things have been rather chaotic on the home front, however, and I’ve found it difficult to get the words to paper (so to speak).

Seeing all of you continuing to read and follow my blog gives me joy during this difficult time. I assure you that my blog is far from the “abandoned” place it may seem at first glance.

So here’s a huge thank you to all of you. Especially today, to each and every 100 of you who chose to hit that “follow” button. You came here and decided that my little blog deserved a place in your inbox.

Here’s to you!


Much love and many spoons,

  ~Kahlan

2 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

